About The NTIS Team

Network Truck Insurance Services Inc. was founded in 1989. Our founder, Alan Robison, recognized the transportation industries’ need for expert agents, solid insurance markets and exemplary customer service. He then set out to create an agency that would meet all those needs in one location. Network Truck Insurance Services Inc. continues to thrive in the insurance industry and remains focused on our number one priority; our clients. Our expertly trained agents provide insurance coverage and superior service with A-rated carriers. We are committed to providing our customers with the knowledge, market availability and service needed to meet various transportation insurance needs.

We pledge to make every conscientious effort to ascertain, understand and render that service which, in the same circumstances, we would anticipate.

NTIS President


Alan Robison
alan@truckerinsurance.com

Customer Service Representatives


Carey Avitua – Operations Manager 
carey@truckerinsurance.com

Kara Sponaugle – Senior Accounting Analyst
kara@truckerinsurance.com

Tanesha Jackson – Administrative Account Analyst
tanesha@truckerinsurance.com

Rebecca Kinch – Account Analyst 
rebecca@truckerinsurance.com

Connie Herrera – Account Administrator
connie@truckerinsurance.com

Sarah Lyles – Account Administrator
sarah@truckerinsurance.com

Carrie Lange – Assistant Account Administrator
carrie@truckerinsurance.com

Amanda DeBoe – Assistant Account Administrator
amanda@truckerinsurance.com