NTIS Team

We pledge to make every conscientious effort to ascertain, understand, and render that service which, in the same circumstances, we would appreciate.

NTIS President

Alan Robison
alan@truckerinsurance.com

Our Agents

Will Bettencourt
will@truckerinsurance.com

Matt Boudreau
matt@truckerinsurance.com

John Javier
John@truckerinsurance.com

Cameron LaChance
cameron@truckerinsurance.com

Jerry Novielli
jerry@truckerinsurance.com

Jonathan Wood
jonathan@truckerinsurance.com

Our Customer Service Representatives

Carey Avitua – Operations Manager
carey@truckerinsurance.com

Kara Sponaugle – Senior Accounting Analyst
kara@truckerinsurance.com

Tanesha Jackson – Administrative Account Analyst
tanesha@truckerinsurance.com

Cindy Gray – Senior Account Administrator
cindy@truckerinsurance.com

Connie Herrera – Account Administrator
connie@truckerinsurance.com

Sarah Lyles – Account Administrator
sarah@truckerinsurance.com

Carrie Lange – Assistant Account Administrator
carrie@truckerinsurance.com

Sheri Ambris – Clerical
sheri@truckerinsurance.com